Apple IPhone 6s after 2 months

So I’ve been using the new Iphone 6s plus rose gold as my daily driver for the last 3 months now and so far I have zero complaints. Due to the highly controversial #bendgate issues last year, Apple was able to resolve this problem by introducing Series 6000 Aluminum.  I won’t bore you with the exact specs but in short; it allowed Apple to improve the durability of the new Iphone by a long short. How strong you ask. Check out the video below and you’ll find the answers for your self.

Apart from durability I was not a fan when it came to the actual size of the Iphone 6s Plus. I was a little hesitant before picking up the plus model because I was unsure if the phone will actually fit in my trouser pockets. And to my surprise it did! Its great to experience that crisp and clean pixel density on a bigger screen and allows a better experience with touch interface. I’ve been able to shoot high quality 4k videos with ease and the new A9X chip reduces the lag down to almost zero.

One of the things that I really enjoyed about the new hardware specs is that Optimal Image Stabilization feature. For someone who doesn’t really have a stable hand I was able to capture 4k videos without much distortion to the image frame. Its one of the key benefits I see when you use a 6s plus instead of a 6s.

Do you guys agree with me? If you have questions or suggestions please post them down in the comment section below and I’ll be happy to answer.

Suf-Out!

 

Copyright © 2015· All Rights Reserved · An Apple a Dae


2 thoughts on “Apple IPhone 6s after 2 months

  1. Great video! In terms of what you said about the 6S plus being better then the iPhone 6S I don’t particularly agree though. I think it’s way too big for a phone.

    Like

Leave a comment